Event
Kings Hammer FC vs Dayton Dutch Lions

Date
Fri 14th July 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-07-14T23:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
USL League Two

Season
2023

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

USA
Corcoran Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dayton Dutch Lions @ Kings Hammer FC

Potential Filename

USL League Two 2023-07-14 Kings Hammer FC vs Dayton Dutch Lions.mkv
USL League Two 2023-07-14 Kings Hammer FC vs Dayton Dutch Lions.S2023E17.mkv
(Scraper) USL League Two 20230714 Kings Hammer FC vs Dayton Dutch Lions.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File