Event
Sestri Levante vs Pescara

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC
Tue 19th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-19T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie C Girone B

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio dei Marmi
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Pescara @ Sestri Levante

Potential Filename

Italian Serie C Girone B 2023-09-19 Sestri Levante vs Pescara.mkv
Italian Serie C Girone B 2023-09-19 Sestri Levante vs Pescara.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie C Girone B 20230919 Sestri Levante vs Pescara.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File