Event
Spain Women vs Netherlands Women


Date
Fri 11th August 2023 UTC
Fri 11th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-11T01:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA Womens World Cup

Season
2023

Round
125

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Wellington Regional Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

35' CardOihane Hernández
37' VarHermoso
81' GoalCaldentey
111' GoalParalluelo

1

61' CardEgurrola
90' GoalGragt

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Hermoso

Attacking Midfield



Paredes

Centre-Back



Codina

Centre-Back
Ivana Andr 77


Redondo

Forward
Paralluelo 71


González

Forward
Navarro 100


Caldentey

Forward
Putellas 100


Batlle

Full-back



Coll

Goalkeeper



Bonmatí

Midfielder
Guerrero 87


Abelleira

Midfielder



Hernández

Right-Back
Carmona 91



Away Team Lineup

Gragt

Centre-Back
Casparij 106


Janssen

Defender



Egurrola

Defensive Midfield
Dijkstra 96


Brugts

Forward
Nouwen 89


Beerensteyn

Forward



Domselaar

Goalkeeper



Spitse

Midfielder
Snoeijs 85


Groenen

Midfielder



Pelova

Midfielder



Roord

Midfielder
Wilms 61


Martens

Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
4
Shots off Goal
11
4
Total Shots
27
10
Blocked Shots
8
2
Shots insidebox
16
8
Shots outsidebox
11
2
Fouls
7
22
Corner Kicks
8
2
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
62
38
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
6
Total passes
668
427
Passes accurate
505
252
Passes %
76
59
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Netherlands Women @ Spain Women

Potential Filename

FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-11 Spain Women vs Netherlands Women.mkv
FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-11 Spain Women vs Netherlands Women.S2023E125.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA Womens World Cup 20230811 Spain Women vs Netherlands Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File