Event
CB 1939 Canarias vs CB Gran Canaria


Date
Sun 24th March 2024 UTC
Sun 24th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-24T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-29 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-29 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Liga ACB

Season
2023-2024

Round
26

Status
FT

Location

Spain

(0 Attendance)




vs

93

No timeline found..

92

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
CB 1939 Canarias Quarters:
29 20 19 25

CB Gran Canaria Quarters:
17 29 24 22


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
CB Gran Canaria @ CB 1939 Canarias

Potential Filename

Spanish Liga ACB 2024-03-24 CB 1939 Canarias vs CB Gran Canaria.mkv
Spanish Liga ACB 2024-03-24 CB 1939 Canarias vs CB Gran Canaria.S2023-2024E26.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Liga ACB 20240324 CB 1939 Canarias vs CB Gran Canaria.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File