Event
Bilbao Basket vs Baloncesto Málaga


Date
Sat 25th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-25T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-22 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-22 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 06:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Liga ACB

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
FT

Location

(0 Attendance)

Spain





vs

43

No timeline found..

67

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Bilbao Basket Quarters:
13 13 11 6

Baloncesto Málaga Quarters:
19 27 5 16


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Baloncesto Málaga @ Bilbao Basket

Potential Filename


Spanish Liga ACB 2023-11-25 Bilbao Basket vs Baloncesto Málaga.mkv

Spanish Liga ACB 2023-11-25 Bilbao Basket vs Baloncesto Málaga.S2023-2024E11.mkv
Scraper
Spanish Liga ACB 20231125 Bilbao Basket vs Baloncesto Málaga.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File