Event
Peru vs Brazil


Date
Wed 13th September 2023 UTC
Wed 13th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-13T02:00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-19 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-19 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-19 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-20 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-20 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-20 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-20 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-20 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-20 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
2

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Estadio Nacional de Lima
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

45' CardCartagena
48' CardTapia
59' CardMarcos López

1

32' VarRicharlison
42' CardRaphinha
61' CardBruno Guimarães
90' GoalMarquinhos

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Andrade


46


Abram

Defender



Saavedra

Defender
90


López

Defender



Tapia

Defensive Midfield



Cartagena

Defensive Midfield
68


Guerrero

Forward



Corzo

Full-back



Gallese

Goalkeeper



Yotún

Left-Back



Carrillo

Right Winger
Raúl Ruid 78



Away Team Lineup

Marquinhos

Centre-Back



Magalhães

Centre-Back



Richarlison

Centre-Forward
Jesus 64


Danilo

Defender
Campos 85


Guimarães

Defensive Midfield
Joelinton 85


Casemiro

Defensive Midfield



Moraes

Goalkeeper



Neymar

Left Wing
Veiga 90


Rodrygo

Left Wing



Lodi

Left-Back



Raphinha

Right Winger
Martinelli 85

Shots on Goal
0
3
Shots off Goal
3
4
Total Shots
6
9
Blocked Shots
3
2
Shots insidebox
4
6
Shots outsidebox
2
3
Fouls
20
14
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
4
3
Ball Possession
37
63
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
0
Total passes
345
590
Passes accurate
279
516
Passes %
81
87
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brazil @ Peru

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2023-09-13 Peru vs Brazil.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2023-09-13 Peru vs Brazil.S2023-2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20230913 Peru vs Brazil.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File