Event
MSV Duisburg Women vs SGS Essen Women

Date
Mon 16th October 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-10-16T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 23-12-08 09:30 (PST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 11:30 (CST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 12:30 (EST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 17:30 (GMT)
timezone flag 23-12-08 18:30 (CET)
timezone flag 23-12-08 21:30 (GST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 23:00 (IST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 02:30 (JST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 04:30 (AEDT)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Germany Women Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location
Schauinsland-Reisen-Arena
(0 Attendance)

Germany




Site
Home / Sport / Soccer / Germany Women Bundesliga / 2023-2024 / MSV Duisburg Women vs SGS Essen Women

vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
SGS Essen Women @ MSV Duisburg Women

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File