Event
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Cremonese


Date
Sun 5th May 2024 UTC
Sun 5th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-05T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-18 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-18 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-18 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-18 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-18 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-18 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-18 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-18 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-18 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie B

Season
2023-2024

Round
37

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Ennio Tardini
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cremonese @ Parma Calcio 1913

Potential Filename

Italian Serie B 2024-05-05 Parma Calcio 1913 vs Cremonese.mkv
Italian Serie B 2024-05-05 Parma Calcio 1913 vs Cremonese.S2023-2024E37.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie B 20240505 Parma Calcio 1913 vs Cremonese.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File