Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Fox Soccer Plus

Banner

Fox Soccer Plus Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Geelong Football Club vs North Melbourne Football Club (03:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Gold Coast Football Club vs Hawthorn Football Club (09:30 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Spezia (14:15 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
New Zealand Warriors vs Manly Sea Eagles (05:00 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Western Bulldogs vs Essendon Football Club (09:40 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Modena vs Catanzaro (18:30 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Newcastle Knights vs Sydney Roosters (09:50 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Collingwood Football Club vs Hawthorn Football Club (06:10 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Gold Coast Football Club vs Greater Western Sydney Giants (01:30 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Manly Sea Eagles vs Penrith Panthers (06:30 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
West Coast Eagles vs Sydney Swans (02:30 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Western Bulldogs vs Geelong Football Club (09:10 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Dhamk vs Al Nassr FC (19:00 UTC - Fri 05 Apr 2024)
Brisbane Lions vs North Melbourne Football Club (06:10 UTC - Fri 05 Apr 2024)
Port Adelaide Football Club vs Essendon Football Club (09:10 UTC - Fri 05 Apr 2024)
Abha vs Al Nassr FC (19:00 UTC - Tue 02 Apr 2024)
Hawthorn Football Club vs Geelong Football Club (04:20 UTC - Mon 01 Apr 2024)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Catanzaro (13:00 UTC - Mon 01 Apr 2024)
Sampdoria vs Ternana (18:30 UTC - Mon 01 Apr 2024)
Sale Sharks vs Exeter Chiefs (14:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Western Bulldogs vs West Coast Eagles (02:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Cronulla Sharks vs Canberra Raiders (07:15 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Al Nassr FC vs Al-Tai (19:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Essendon Football Club vs St Kilda Football Club (05:20 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Al-Ettifaq vs Al-Ahli Saudi FC (19:00 UTC - Fri 29 Mar 2024)
Fremantle Football Club vs Adelaide Football Club (08:20 UTC - Fri 29 Mar 2024)
North Melbourne Football Club vs Carlton Football Club (05:20 UTC - Fri 29 Mar 2024)
Sydney Roosters vs Penrith Panthers (09:00 UTC - Thu 28 Mar 2024)
France vs Chile (20:00 UTC - Tue 26 Mar 2024)
West Coast Eagles vs Greater Western Sydney Giants (07:50 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)

1,169 total past events found