Event
FC Porto vs Boavista


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T19:30:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-15 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-15 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Portuguese Primeira Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

Portugal
Estádio Do Dragão
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

45' CardSilva
80' CardVarela
81' GoalFreitas
90' GoalTaremi

1

24' CardCardona
40' CardMalheiro
45' CardBruno Ponces Lourenço
49' CardAgra
56' CardSantos
60' GoalBruno Ponces Lourenço
64' CardMalheiro
64' CardMalheiro
74' CardReisinho
78' CardJoão Gonçalves
90' CardMakouta

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Boavista @ FC Porto

Potential Filename

Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-05-12 FC Porto vs Boavista.mkv
Portuguese Primeira Liga 2024-05-12 FC Porto vs Boavista.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) Portuguese Primeira Liga 20240512 FC Porto vs Boavista.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File