Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Portuguese


Next Event:

Sporting Cristal vs Cusco FC
Sun 21 Apr 2024 16:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / RTP Internacional América

Banner

RTP Internacional América Schedule TV Guide:



Sporting Cristal vs Cusco FC
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 09:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 12:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 17:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 16:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 18:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 20:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 21:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 01:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 02:00:00 - Sydney
11:00 Local time


SC Farense vs Benfica
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 12:15:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 15:15:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 20:15:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 19:15:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 21:15:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-20 23:15:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 00:45:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 04:15:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-21 05:15:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

Gil Vicente vs Sporting CP (19:15 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
FC Porto vs Guimaraes (19:30 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Sporting San Jose vs Guanacasteca (23:30 UTC - Mon 01 Apr 2024)
Estrela Amadora vs Sporting CP (20:30 UTC - Fri 29 Mar 2024)
Casa Pia vs Benfica (18:00 UTC - Sun 17 Mar 2024)
Portimonense vs FC Porto (18:45 UTC - Fri 08 Mar 2024)
Sporting CP vs SC Farense (18:00 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
Gil Vicente vs FC Porto (18:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Moreirense vs Sporting CP (20:15 UTC - Mon 19 Feb 2024)
Arouca vs FC Porto (20:15 UTC - Mon 12 Feb 2024)
Famalicao vs Sporting CP (19:15 UTC - Tue 16 Apr 2024)
Estrela Amadora vs Benfica (18:45 UTC - Mon 29 Jan 2024)
FC Porto vs Moreirense (20:30 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Chaves vs Sporting CP (18:00 UTC - Sat 13 Jan 2024)
Arouca vs Benfica (18:00 UTC - Sat 06 Jan 2024)
Portimonense vs Sporting CP (20:30 UTC - Sat 30 Dec 2023)
Braga vs Benfica (20:30 UTC - Sun 17 Dec 2023)
FC Porto vs Casa Pia (20:30 UTC - Sat 09 Dec 2023)
Moreirense vs Benfica (18:00 UTC - Sun 03 Dec 2023)
Guimaraes vs FC Porto (20:30 UTC - Sat 11 Nov 2023)
Sporting CP vs Estrela Amadora (20:30 UTC - Sun 05 Nov 2023)
Vizela vs FC Porto (20:30 UTC - Sun 29 Oct 2023)
Estoril-Praia vs Benfica (19:30 UTC - Sat 07 Oct 2023)
SC Farense vs Sporting CP (19:30 UTC - Sat 30 Sep 2023)
FC Porto vs Gil Vicente (19:30 UTC - Sat 23 Sep 2023)
Vizela vs Benfica (19:30 UTC - Sat 16 Sep 2023)
FC Porto vs Arouca (17:00 UTC - Sun 03 Sep 2023)
Gil Vicente vs Benfica (19:30 UTC - Sat 26 Aug 2023)
Casa Pia vs Sporting CP (19:15 UTC - Fri 18 Aug 2023)
Sporting CP vs Vizela (19:30 UTC - Sat 12 Aug 2023)

30 total past events found