Event
FC Krasnodar vs Dinamo Moscow

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC
Tue 19th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-19T12:00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russia Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Stadion FK Krasnodar
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dinamo Moscow @ FC Krasnodar

Potential Filename

Russia Cup 2023-09-19 FC Krasnodar vs Dinamo Moscow.mkv
Russia Cup 2023-09-19 FC Krasnodar vs Dinamo Moscow.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) Russia Cup 20230919 FC Krasnodar vs Dinamo Moscow.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File