Event
Bologna vs Juventus


Date
Mon 20th May 2024 UTC
Mon 20th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-20T18:45:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-19 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
37

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

2' GoalCalafiori
11' GoalCastro
53' GoalCalafiori
82' CardAebischer

3

26' CardMiretti
29' CardCambiaso
62' CardDanilo
68' CardBremer
76' GoalChiesa
83' GoalMilik
84' GoalKenan Yıldız
90' CardFagioli

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Castro


Saelemaeke 63


Kristiansen

Defender



Posch

Defender



Lucumí

Defender



Calafiori

Defender
Beukema 75


Ndoye

Forward



Skorupski

Goalkeeper



Freuler

Midfielder
Azzouzi 76


Aebischer

Midfielder



Urbański

Midfielder
Fabbian 70


Odgaard

Right Winger
Orsolini 70



Away Team Lineup

Bremer

Centre-Back



Gatti

Defender
Kenan Yıl 57


Cambiaso

Defender
Weah 46


Iling

Forward



Vlahović

Forward
Milik 64


Chiesa

Forward



Szczesny

Goalkeeper



Miretti

Midfielder
Alcaraz 46


Locatelli

Midfielder



Rabiot

Midfielder
Fagioli 71


Danilo

Right-Back





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Juventus @ Bologna

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-05-20 Bologna vs Juventus.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-05-20 Bologna vs Juventus.S2023-2024E37.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240520 Bologna vs Juventus.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File