Event
Atalanta vs Verona


Date
Mon 15th April 2024 UTC
Mon 15th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-15T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Gewiss Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

13' GoalScamacca
18' GoalEderson

2

42' CardSuslov
56' GoalDarko Lazović
60' GoalNoslin
83' CardSilva

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Toloi

Defender
Kolasinac 63


Djimsiti

Defender



Hien

Defender



Holm

Defender
Hateboer 81


Ruggeri

Defender



Scamacca

Forward
Lookman 63


Carnesecchi

Goalkeeper



Pasalic

Midfielder



Ederson

Midfielder



Koopmeiners

Midfielder



Ketelaere

Midfielder
Miranchuk 63



Away Team Lineup

Centonze

Defender
Tchatchoua 90


Dawidowicz

Defender



Magnani

Defender



Murillo

Defender



Suslov

Forward
Vinagre 77


Noslin

Forward



Bonazzoli

Forward
Karol Świ 58


Montipò

Goalkeeper



Folorunsho

Midfielder
Coppola 90


Silva

Midfielder



Lazović

Midfielder
Stefan Mit 77



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
9
5
Shots off Goal
5
5
Total Shots
16
13
Blocked Shots
2
3
Shots insidebox
11
6
Shots outsidebox
5
7
Fouls
6
10
Corner Kicks
5
4
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
7
Total passes
500
340
Passes accurate
389
231
Passes %
78
68
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Verona @ Atalanta

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-04-15 Atalanta vs Verona.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-04-15 Atalanta vs Verona.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240415 Atalanta vs Verona.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File