Event
Empoli vs Torino


Date
Sat 6th April 2024 UTC
Sat 6th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-06T18:45:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Carlo Castellani – Computer Gross Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

6' GoalCambiaghi
11' CardWalukiewicz
27' CardCerri
74' GoalCancellieri
90' GoalNiang

2

39' CardZapata
60' GoalZapata
90' GoalZapata

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Bereszyński

Defender



Walukiewicz

Defender



Luperto

Defender



Bastoni

Defender
Maleh 65


Pezzella

Defender
Cacace 65


Gyasi

Forward



Cambiaghi

Forward
Cancellier 70


Cerri

Forward
Niang 70


Caprile

Goalkeeper



Marin

Midfielder



Żurkowski

Midfielder
Fazzini 88



Away Team Lineup

Vlašić

Attacking Midfield



Buongiorno

Centre-Back



Rodriguez

Defender
Okereke 83


Bellanova

Defender



Vojvoda

Defender
Lazaro 76


Sanabria

Forward



Zapata

Forward



Milinković-Savić

Goalkeeper



Tameze

Midfielder



Ricci

Midfielder
Lovato 82


Linetty

Midfielder
Masina 88



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
5
Shots off Goal
0
9
Total Shots
4
19
Blocked Shots
1
5
Shots insidebox
2
15
Shots outsidebox
2
4
Fouls
13
13
Corner Kicks
1
7
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
36
64
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
0
Total passes
297
520
Passes accurate
203
449
Passes %
68
86
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Torino @ Empoli

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-04-06 Empoli vs Torino.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-04-06 Empoli vs Torino.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240406 Empoli vs Torino.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File