Event
Fiorentina vs Milan


Date
Sat 30th March 2024 UTC
Sat 30th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-30T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Artemio Franchi
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

13' CardBiraghi
24' CardQuarta
50' GoalDuncan

2

21' CardThiaw
47' GoalLoftus-Cheek
53' GoalRafael Leão
90' CardTomori
90' CardLoftus-Cheek

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Dodô

Defender
Kayode 69


Milenković

Defender



Quarta

Defender
Barak 88


Biraghi

Defender



Ikoné

Forward
Sottil 88


Beltrán

Forward
Nzola 80


Kouamé

Forward
Nicolás G 69


Belotti

Forward



Terracciano

Goalkeeper



Mandragora

Midfielder



Duncan

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Reijnders

Central Midfield
Musah 63


Loftus-Cheek

Central Midfield



Thiaw

Centre-Back
Gabbia 46


Tomori

Centre-Back



Giroud

Centre-Forward
Jovic 82


Florenzi

Defender



Chukwueze

Forward
Pulisic 73


Maignan

Goalkeeper



Leão

Left Wing
Okafor 62


Bennacer

Midfielder



Calabria

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
9
Shots off Goal
2
4
Total Shots
17
13
Blocked Shots
8
0
Shots insidebox
10
13
Shots outsidebox
7
0
Fouls
7
12
Corner Kicks
7
5
Offsides
1
5
Ball Possession
45
55
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
8
6
Total passes
356
449
Passes accurate
283
371
Passes %
79
83
expected_goals
1
3


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Milan @ Fiorentina

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-03-30 Fiorentina vs Milan.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-03-30 Fiorentina vs Milan.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240330 Fiorentina vs Milan.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File