Event
Lazio vs Udinese


Date
Mon 11th March 2024 UTC
Mon 11th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-11T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-18 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Olimpico
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

45' CardAnderson
49' GoalGiannetti
57' CardRomagnoli
90' CardVecino

2

44' CardNehuén Pérez
47' GoalLucca
51' GoalZarraga
64' CardOkoye
83' CardBijol
86' CardLucca
87' CardLazar Samardžić
90' CardNehuén Pérez
90' CardNehuén Pérez

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Lazzari

Defender



Gila

Defender



Romagnoli

Defender



Hysaj

Defender



Anderson

Forward
Isaksen 46


Immobile

Forward
Valentín 60


Zaccagni

Forward



Provedel

Goalkeeper
Mandas 90


Vecino

Midfielder



Cataldi

Midfielder
Kamada 60


Alberto

Midfielder
Pedro 81



Away Team Lineup

Lucca

Attacker



Ferreira

Defender
Bijol 77


Giannetti

Defender



Pérez

Defender



Kamara

Defensive Midfield
Zemura 74


Okoye

Goalkeeper



Pereyra

Midfielder



Lovrić

Midfielder



Zarraga

Midfielder



Payero

Midfielder
Lazar Sama 74


Thauvin

Winger
Davis 90



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
5
Shots off Goal
10
6
Total Shots
18
14
Blocked Shots
2
3
Shots insidebox
9
7
Shots outsidebox
9
7
Fouls
9
15
Corner Kicks
9
5
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
69
31
Yellow Cards
3
6
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
3
6
Total passes
565
255
Passes accurate
481
186
Passes %
85
73
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Udinese @ Lazio

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-03-11 Lazio vs Udinese.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-03-11 Lazio vs Udinese.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240311 Lazio vs Udinese.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File