Event
Lazio vs Lecce


Date
Sun 14th January 2024 UTC
Sun 14th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-14T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Olimpico
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

45' CardZaccagni
58' GoalAnderson
77' CardGuendouzi
89' CardVecino
90' CardImmobile

0

45' CardGendrey
75' CardVenuti
81' CardRamadani
90' CardMarin Pongračić

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Marusic

Defender



Patric

Defender
Romagnoli 24


Gila

Defender



Pellegrini

Defender
Lazzari 65


Isaksen

Forward
Pedro 46


Anderson

Forward



Zaccagni

Forward
Immobile 79


Provedel

Goalkeeper



Guendouzi

Midfielder



Rovella

Midfielder



Alberto

Midfielder
Vecino 65



Away Team Lineup

Gendrey

Defender
Venuti 57


Pongračić

Defender



Baschirotto

Defender



Gallo

Defender
Dorgu 85


Ramadani

Defensive Midfield



Oudin

Forward
Piccoli 85


Krstović

Forward



Almqvist

Forward



Falcone

Goalkeeper



Kaba

Midfielder
Blin 72


González

Midfielder
Espeto 72



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
3
Shots off Goal
4
6
Total Shots
8
11
Blocked Shots
2
2
Shots insidebox
5
8
Shots outsidebox
3
3
Fouls
14
12
Corner Kicks
2
5
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
53
47
Yellow Cards
4
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
1
Total passes
518
453
Passes accurate
429
375
Passes %
83
83
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lecce @ Lazio

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-01-14 Lazio vs Lecce.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-01-14 Lazio vs Lecce.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240114 Lazio vs Lecce.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File