Event
Sparta Prague vs Zlín


Date
Sun 26th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-26T17:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-26 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-26 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-26 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-26 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-26 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 04:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Czech First League

Season
2023-2024

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

Czech-Republic
epet ARENA
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Kuchta




Vitík

Defender


Panák

Defender


Sørensen

Defender


Wiesner

Defender


Jensen

Goalkeeper


Zelený

Left-Back


Kairinen

Midfielder


Sadílek

Midfielder


Birmančević

Midfielder


Haraslin

Winger



Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Zlín @ Sparta Prague

Potential Filename

Czech First League 2023-11-26 Sparta Prague vs Zlín.mkv
Czech First League 2023-11-26 Sparta Prague vs Zlín.S2023-2024E16.mkv
(Scraper) Czech First League 20231126 Sparta Prague vs Zlín.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File