Event
Bochum vs Hoffenheim


Date
Fri 26th April 2024 UTC
Fri 26th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-26T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Vonovia Ruhrstadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

30' CardLosilla
34' GoalKevin Stöger
45' GoalPasslack
64' GoalKevin Stöger

2

26' VarWeghorst
33' CardTohumcu
73' GoalAndrej Kramarić
84' GoalAndrej Kramarić

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ordets

Centre-Back



Schlotterbeck

Centre-Back



Wittek

Defender
Asano 76


Broschinski

Forward



Hofmann

Forward
Daschner 88


Riemann

Goalkeeper



Passlack

Midfielder
Gamboa 90


Bernardo

Midfielder



Bero

Midfielder
Erhan Maš 88


Losilla

Midfielder



Stöger

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Kabak

Centre-Back



Weghorst

Centre-Forward
Bebou 69


Drexler

Defender



Kramarić

Forward



Beier

Forward
Marius Bü 69


Baumann

Goalkeeper



Grillitsch

Midfielder



Prömel

Midfielder
Becker 46


Tohumcu

Midfielder
Stach 46


Kadeřábek

Right-Back



Skov

Winger
David Jur� 56



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
12
4
Shots off Goal
11
2
Total Shots
35
10
Blocked Shots
12
4
Shots insidebox
25
8
Shots outsidebox
10
2
Fouls
13
11
Corner Kicks
10
4
Offsides
2
4
Ball Possession
45
55
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
9
Total passes
336
415
Passes accurate
226
298
Passes %
67
72
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hoffenheim @ Bochum

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-26 Bochum vs Hoffenheim.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-26 Bochum vs Hoffenheim.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240426 Bochum vs Hoffenheim.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File