Event
Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen


Date
Sun 14th April 2024 UTC
Sun 14th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-14T15:30:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-30 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-30 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-30 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-30 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-30 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-30 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-31 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-31 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
29

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
BayArena
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

25' GoalBoniface
31' CardAdli
47' CardPiero Hincapié
60' GoalXhaka
68' GoalWirtz
83' GoalWirtz
90' GoalWirtz

0

47' CardBittencourt

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Kossounou

Centre-Back



Tapsoba

Centre-Back



Tah

Defender



Hincapié

Defender
Grimaldo 77


Andrich

Defensive Midfield



Xhaka

Defensive Midfield
Palacios 77


Tella

Forward
Frimpong 62


Boniface

Forward
Schick 62


Hradecky

Goalkeeper



Hofmann

Midfielder



Adli

Midfielder
Wirtz 46



Away Team Lineup

Schmid

Attacking Midfield



Malatini

Defender



Veljkovic

Defender



Agu

Defender
Deman 69


Groß

Defensive Midfield



Lynen

Defensive Midfield



Woltemade

Forward
Kownacki 69


Ducksch

Forward



Zetterer

Goalkeeper



Bittencourt

Midfielder
Isak Hanse 77


Weiser

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
10
2
Shots off Goal
4
2
Total Shots
20
7
Blocked Shots
6
3
Shots insidebox
14
4
Shots outsidebox
6
3
Fouls
10
4
Corner Kicks
7
0
Offsides
5
1
Ball Possession
56
44
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
5
Total passes
632
498
Passes accurate
571
421
Passes %
90
85
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Werder Bremen @ Leverkusen

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-14 Bayer Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-14 Bayer Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen.S2023-2024E29.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240414 Bayer Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File