Event
Stuttgart vs Union Berlin


Date
Fri 8th March 2024 UTC
Fri 8th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-08T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-18 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
MHPArena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

19' GoalGuirassy
65' GoalChris Führich
84' CardVagnoman

0

39' CardKhedira
69' CardAndrás Schäfer
77' CardTousart

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ito

Centre-Back



Rouault

Defender
Anton 46


Mittelstädt

Defender



Karazor

Defender



Vagnoman

Defender



Guirassy

Forward



Nübel

Goalkeeper



Stiller

Midfielder
Dahoud 82


Millot

Midfielder
Undav 60


Führich

Midfielder
Woo-yeong 82


Stenzel

Right-Back
Leweling 60



Away Team Lineup

Schäfer

Central Midfield


Vertessen

Centre-Forward
Hollerbach 66


Doekhi

Defender



Leite

Defender
Roussillon 82


Juranović

Defender



Gosens

Defender
Bedia 82


Volland

Forward
Aaronson 73


Rønnow

Goalkeeper



Vogt

Midfielder



Tousart

Midfielder



Khedira

Midfielder
Alex Král 66



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
4
Shots off Goal
5
3
Total Shots
14
9
Blocked Shots
4
2
Shots insidebox
9
7
Shots outsidebox
5
2
Fouls
7
15
Corner Kicks
4
3
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
70
30
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
4
3
Total passes
835
349
Passes accurate
753
281
Passes %
90
81
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Union Berlin @ Stuttgart

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-03-08 Stuttgart vs Union Berlin.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-03-08 Stuttgart vs Union Berlin.S2023-2024E25.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240308 Stuttgart vs Union Berlin.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File