Event
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Freiburg


Date
Sun 12th November 2023 UTC
Sun 12th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-12T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Red Bull Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

6' GoalSimons
62' CardHaidara
63' CardOpenda
77' VarBaumgartner
79' GoalOpenda
80' GoalBaumgartner

1

45' GoalMerlin Röhl

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Šeško


Poulsen 63


Forsberg

Attacking Midfield
Baumgartne 63


Haidara

Centre Midfielder
Kampl 68


Lukeba

Centre-Back



Simakan

Defender
Henrichs 63


Klostermann

Defender



Raum

Defender



Openda

Forward



Blaswich

Goalkeeper



Schlager

Midfielder



Simons

Midfielder
Lenz 86



Away Team Lineup

Röhl

Central Midfield
Ritsu Dōa 79


Lienhart

Centre-Back



Ginter

Defender



Gulde

Defender
Leka-Schmi 88


Sildillia

Defender



Höler

Forward
Adamu 88


Atubolu

Goalkeeper



Eggestein

Midfielder



Hofler

Midfielder



Weißhaupt

Winger



Grifo

Winger
Gregoritsc 79



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
3
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
15
9
Blocked Shots
5
3
Shots insidebox
11
7
Shots outsidebox
4
2
Fouls
10
12
Corner Kicks
7
3
Offsides
0
4
Ball Possession
63
37
Yellow Cards
2
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
629
365
Passes accurate
554
284
Passes %
88
78
expected_goals
2
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Freiburg @ RasenBallsport Leipzig

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-11-12 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Freiburg.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-11-12 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Freiburg.S2023-2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20231112 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Freiburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File