Event
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart


Date
Fri 25th August 2023 UTC
Fri 25th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-25T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-20 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-20 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-20 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-20 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-20 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-20 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-21 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-21 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
2

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Red Bull Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

48' VarOrban
51' GoalHenrichs
55' VarOpenda
61' CardSchlager
63' GoalOlmo
66' GoalOpenda
74' GoalKampl
76' GoalSimons

1

35' GoalGuirassy
65' CardEgloff

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Olmo

Attacking Midfield
Baumgartne 85


Orban

Centre-Back



Simakan

Defender
Klosterman 85


Raum

Defender



Openda

Forward
Forsberg 79


Poulsen

Forward
Benjamin � 80


Henrichs

Full-back



Blaswich

Goalkeeper



Kampl

Midfielder



Schlager

Midfielder



Simons

Midfielder
Werner 80



Away Team Lineup

Zagadou

Centre-Back



Ito

Centre-Back



Anton

Defender



Karazor

Defender



Wamangituka

Forward
Sosa 58


Woo-yeong

Forward
Leweling 90


Guirassy

Forward



Nübel

Goalkeeper



Egloff

Midfielder
Haraguchi 70


Führich

Midfielder
Maximilian 90


Stenzel

Right-Back
Massimo 70



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
11
3
Shots off Goal
6
3
Total Shots
20
8
Blocked Shots
3
2
Shots insidebox
11
4
Shots outsidebox
9
4
Fouls
11
10
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
4
1
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
6
Total passes
506
435
Passes accurate
440
356
Passes %
87
82
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stuttgart @ RasenBallsport Leipzig

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-08-25 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-08-25 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart.S2023-2024E2.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230825 RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File