Event
Young Boys vs Lucerne


Date
Sat 11th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-11T19:30:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-16 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-16 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-16 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-16 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-16 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-16 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-17 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-17 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-17 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Swiss Super League

Season
2023-2024

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

Switzerland
Stadion Wankdorf
(0 Attendance)




vs

6

6' GoalElia
13' GoalMales
45' GoalElia
67' GoalSilvère M'boussy
73' GoalColley
74' GoalNsame

1

30' GoalMeyer
55' CardJashari
65' CardJaquez

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Monteiro

Attacker
Silvère M 64


Camara

Centre-Back



Benito

Centre-Back



Niasse

Defensive Midfield
Chaiwa 76


Colley

Forward



Elia

Forward
Persson 80


Racioppi

Goalkeeper



Garcia

Left-Back



Itten

Midfielder
Nsame 64


Males

Right Midfield
Lustenberg 76


Blum

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Okou

Attacker
76


Jaquez

Defender



Dorn

Defender
Haas 83


Ottiger

Defender



Simani

Defender



Loretz

Goalkeeper



Frýdek

Left-Back



Jashari

Midfielder



Meyer

Midfielder
83


Chader

Midfielder
76


Beloko

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
8
7
Shots off Goal
7
5
Total Shots
18
19
Blocked Shots
3
7
Shots insidebox
12
10
Shots outsidebox
6
9
Fouls
13
10
Corner Kicks
6
8
Offsides
0
4
Ball Possession
52
48
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
6
2
Total passes
423
400
Passes accurate
347
319
Passes %
82
80
expected_goals
3
2



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lucerne @ Young Boys

Potential Filename

Swiss Super League 2023-11-11 Young Boys vs Lucerne.mkv
Swiss Super League 2023-11-11 Young Boys vs Lucerne.S2023-2024E14.mkv
(Scraper) Swiss Super League 20231111 Young Boys vs Lucerne.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File