Event
Cardiff vs Swansea


Date
Sat 16th September 2023 UTC
Sat 16th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-16T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 23-12-08 10:45 (PST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 12:45 (CST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 13:45 (EST)
timezone flag 23-12-08 18:45 (GMT)
timezone flag 23-12-08 19:45 (CET)
timezone flag 23-12-08 22:45 (GST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 00:15 (IST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 03:45 (JST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 05:45 (AEDT)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English League Championship

Season
2023-2024

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location
Cardiff City Stadium
(0 Attendance)

England




Site
Home / Sport / Soccer / English League Championship / 2023-2024 / Cardiff vs Swansea

vs

2

71' GoalTanner
81' CardTanner
86' GoalRamsey

0

57' CardFulton

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Ramsey


Robinson 90


Grant

Centre-Forward



Tian-Hee

Defender



Goutas

Defender



McGuinness

Defender



Meite

Forward
Etete 81


Ugbo

Forward
Tanner 70


Alnwick

Goalkeeper



Collins

Left-Back



Siopis

Midfielder



Wintle

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Darling

Defender



Wood-Gordon

Defender



Pedersen

Defender
Kukharevych 90


Tymon

Defender



Yates

Forward
Ginnelly 63


Rushworth

Goalkeeper



Grimes

Midfielder



Key

Midfielder



Fulton

Midfielder
Cooper 90


Patino

Midfielder
Cullen 82


Lowe

Midfielder
Paterson 63



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
3
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
13
9
Blocked Shots
2
3
Shots insidebox
8
5
Shots outsidebox
5
4
Fouls
13
11
Corner Kicks
2
2
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
49
51
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
443
464
Passes accurate
317
344
Passes %
72
74
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Swansea @ Cardiff

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File