Event
PFC Sochi vs Ural S.R


Date
Sun 21st April 2024 UTC
Sun 21st April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-21T15:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:15:00 UTC (18:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 08:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 10:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 11:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 17:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 00:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 01:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian Football Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Olimpiyskiy Stadion Fisht
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

55' CardZaika
77' GoalSaúl Guarirapa Briceño
87' GoalJukic

2

19' CardDmitriev
46' GoalIonov
67' GoalIonov
90' CardAfonso

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Briceño

Attacker



Jukic

Attacking Midfield



Chistyakov

Centre-Back
Sergio Có 56


Litvinov

Centre-Back



Zaika

Defender
Makarchuk 75


Santos

Defender



Kravtsov

Defensive Midfield



Zabolotny

Goalkeeper



allah

Left-Back
Margasov 75


Pino

Midfielder
Burmistrov 84


Kramarič

Midfielder
Santos 55



Away Team Lineup

Miškić

Central Midfield



Egorychev

Central Midfield
76


Filipenko

Centre-Back



Illoy-Ayet

Defender



Gonçalves

Defender



Pomazun

Goalkeeper



Ishkov

Midfielder
Afonso 90


Cissé

Midfielder
Vloet 84


Dmitriev

Midfielder
85


Ionov

Right Winger
Ayupov 76


Kulakov

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
5
Shots off Goal
8
4
Total Shots
13
13
Blocked Shots
2
4
Shots insidebox
8
8
Shots outsidebox
5
5
Fouls
11
14
Corner Kicks
5
5
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
65
35
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
1
Total passes
527
272
Passes accurate
413
175
Passes %
78
64
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ural S.R @ PFC Sochi

Potential Filename

Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-21 PFC Sochi vs Ural S.R.mkv
Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-21 PFC Sochi vs Ural S.R.S2023-2024E25.mkv
(Scraper) Russian Football Premier League 20240421 PFC Sochi vs Ural S.R.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File