Event
Gazovik Orenburg vs Nizhny Novgorod


Date
Sun 14th April 2024 UTC
Sun 14th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-14T09:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 02:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 04:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 05:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 10:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 11:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 13:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-24 14:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 18:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 19:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian Football Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Stadion Gazovik
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

14' CardMatías Pérez
24' CardCésar Florentín
51' GoalAdamov
87' GoalJimmy Marín Vílchez

1

43' GoalGraf
70' CardMaiga
87' CardNigmatullin

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Nizhny Novgorod @ Gazovik Orenburg

Potential Filename

Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-14 Gazovik Orenburg vs Nizhny Novgorod.mkv
Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-14 Gazovik Orenburg vs Nizhny Novgorod.S2023-2024E24.mkv
(Scraper) Russian Football Premier League 20240414 Gazovik Orenburg vs Nizhny Novgorod.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File