Event
Lok. Moscow vs CSKA Moscow


Date
Sat 13th April 2024 UTC
Sat 13th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-13T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-22 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 02:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian Football Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
RZD Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

24' CardGlushenkov
44' GoalSamoshnikov
56' GoalMorozov
65' GoalFasson
90' CardFasson
90' CardMitaj

3

53' GoalMusaev
79' GoalZabolotny
86' GoalAgapov

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Miranchuk

Attacking Midfield
Dzyuba 75


Morozov

Centre-Back



Fasson

Centre-Back



Glushenkov

Centre-Forward
Zhemaletdi 82


Barinov

Defensive Midfield



Karpukas

Defensive Midfield
Mitaj 82


Lantratov

Goalkeeper



Pinyaev

Left Wing
Tiknizyan 75


Samoshnikov

Left-Back



Nenakhov

Right-Back



Siljanov

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Musaev

Attacker



Fayzullayev

Attacking Midfield



Oblyakov

Centre Midfielder



Agapov

Defender



Oliveira

Defender
Zabolotny 78


Gajić

Defender



Zavala

Forward
Chalov 54


Akinfeev

Goalkeeper



Barbosa

Left-Back



Zdjelar

Midfielder



Obando

Midfielder




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
CSKA Moscow @ Lok. Moscow

Potential Filename

Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-13 Lok. Moscow vs CSKA Moscow.mkv
Russian Football Premier League 2024-04-13 Lok. Moscow vs CSKA Moscow.S2023-2024E24.mkv
(Scraper) Russian Football Premier League 20240413 Lok. Moscow vs CSKA Moscow.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File