Event
Las Palmas vs Alaves


Date
Sun 26th May 2024 UTC
Sun 26th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-26T14:15:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (14:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-24 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
38

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de Gran Canaria
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

71' GoalRovira
74' CardFabio González
76' CardMoleiro

1

37' CardHagi
50' GoalVicente

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Rodríguez

Attacking Midfield



Moleiro

Attacking Midfield



Muñoz

Central Midfield



Coco

Centre-Back



Suárez

Centre-Back
Loiodice 65


Mármol

Centre-Back



Sandro

Centre-Forward
Cristian P 80


Collazo

Defender
Toro 58


Rosa

Goalkeeper



González

Midfielder
Fe 79


Haddadi

Right Winger
Rovira 58



Away Team Lineup

Simeone


Gorosabel 90


Panichelli

Attacker
Omorodion 77


Hagi

Attacking Midfield



Abqar

Centre-Back
Rafa Marí 46


Owono

Goalkeeper



Sola

Left-Back
Rebbach 77


Duarte

Left-Back



López

Left-Back
Eneko Orti 77


Guridi

Midfielder



Guevara

Midfielder



Vicente

Right Winger


Shots on Goal
4
4
Shots off Goal
5
7
Total Shots
9
15
Blocked Shots
0
4
Shots insidebox
4
11
Shots outsidebox
5
4
Fouls
16
10
Corner Kicks
2
6
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
66
34
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
3
Total passes
518
260
Passes accurate
445
183
Passes %
86
70
expected_goals
1
2
goals_prevented
-1
-1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Alaves @ Las Palmas

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-26 Las Palmas vs Alaves.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-26 Las Palmas vs Alaves.S2023-2024E38.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240526 Las Palmas vs Alaves.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File