Event
Villarreal vs Real Madrid


Date
Sun 19th May 2024 UTC
Sun 19th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-19T17:00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 10:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 12:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 13:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 18:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 19:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 21:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 22:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-19 02:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 03:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
37

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de la Cerámica
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

39' GoalAlexander Sørloth
45' CardPerez
48' GoalAlexander Sørloth
52' GoalAlexander Sørloth
56' GoalAlexander Sørloth
84' CardTraore

4

14' GoalArda Güler
30' GoalJoselu
40' GoalVazquez
45' GoalArda Güler
66' CardCamavinga
86' CardCeballos

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Parejo

Centre Midfielder
Coquelin 46


Bailly

Centre-Back



Cuenca

Centre-Back
Albiol 46


Moreno

Centre-Forward
Capoue 73


Mosquera

Defender



Sørloth

Forward



Jörgensen

Goalkeeper



Guedes

Left Wing



Perez

Left-Back
Terrats 80


Comesaña

Midfielder



Akhomach

Winger
Traore 46



Away Team Lineup

Brahim

Attacking Midfield
Rodrygo 68


Güler

Attacking Midfield



Ceballos

Central Midfield



Modric

Central Midfield
Mario Mart 82


Valverde

Centre Midfielder
Camavinga 60


Militão

Centre-Back
Nacho 61


Rudiger

Centre-Back



Joselu

Forward



Lunin

Goalkeeper



García

Left-Back



Vazquez

Right Wing


Shots on Goal
7
6
Shots off Goal
7
4
Total Shots
21
12
Blocked Shots
7
2
Shots insidebox
17
0
Shots outsidebox
4
0
Fouls
15
12
Corner Kicks
3
3
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
43
57
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
500
309
Passes accurate
448
628
Passes %
90
203
expected_goals
2
1
goals_prevented
-1
-1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Real Madrid @ Villarreal

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-19 Villarreal vs Real Madrid.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-19 Villarreal vs Real Madrid.S2023-2024E37.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240519 Villarreal vs Real Madrid.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File