Event
Real Madrid vs Alaves


Date
Tue 14th May 2024 UTC
Tue 14th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-14T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (21:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-27 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

10' GoalBellingham
27' GoalVinícius Júnior
45' GoalValverde
52' CardVinícius Júnior
70' GoalVinícius Júnior
81' GoalArda Güler

0

50' CardDuarte

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Bellingham

Attacking Midfield



Camavinga

Central Midfield
Arda Güle 62


Kroos

Central Midfield
Ceballos 72


Valverde

Centre Midfielder
Mario Mart 82


Nacho

Centre-Back



Militão

Centre-Back
Rudiger 72


Courtois

Goalkeeper



Rodrygo

Left Wing



Júnior

Left Wing



Mendy

Left-Back



Carvajal

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Hagi

Attacking Midfield
Panichelli 71


Abqar

Centre-Back



Marín

Centre-Back



Blanco

Defensive Midfield



Omorodion

Forward
Rebbach 78


Owono

Goalkeeper



Rioja

Left Wing



Duarte

Left-Back



Sola

Left-Back
Alkain 62


Guevara

Midfielder
Guridi 62


Gorosabel

Right-Back
Tenaglia 61



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
11
10
Shots off Goal
5
5
Total Shots
22
18
Blocked Shots
6
3
Shots insidebox
17
8
Shots outsidebox
5
10
Fouls
6
12
Corner Kicks
4
1
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
72
28
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
10
6
Total passes
784
301
Passes accurate
723
243
Passes %
92
81
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Alaves @ Real Madrid

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-14 Real Madrid vs Alaves.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-14 Real Madrid vs Alaves.S2023-2024E36.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240514 Real Madrid vs Alaves.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File