Event
Ath Madrid vs Celta Vigo


Date
Sun 12th May 2024 UTC
Sun 12th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-12T14:15:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-28 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-28 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-28 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-28 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-28 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-28 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-28 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-28 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-29 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
35

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estádio Cívitas Metropolitano
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

72' CardWitsel
84' GoalPaul

0

36' CardStarfelt

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Correa


Barrios 62


Koke

Central Midfield



Hermoso

Centre-Back



Savic

Centre-Back
Paul 56


Llorente

Defensive Midfield



Witsel

Defensive Midfield



Oblak

Goalkeeper



Lino

Left Wing
Morata 46


Riquelme

Midfielder
Mandava 75


Azpilicueta

Right-Back



Griezmann

Second Striker
Depay 75



Away Team Lineup

Starfelt

Centre-Back
Miguel Rod 90


Mingueza

Centre-Back



Núñez

Defender
Manquillo 88


Rodríguez

Defender



Larsen

Forward
Allende 68


Aspas

Forward



Guaita

Goalkeeper



Bamba

Left Wing
Torre 88


Jaílson

Midfielder



Beltrán

Midfielder



Antúnez

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
2
Shots off Goal
6
3
Total Shots
21
6
Blocked Shots
7
1
Shots insidebox
13
4
Shots outsidebox
8
2
Fouls
7
9
Corner Kicks
4
7
Offsides
4
0
Ball Possession
56
44
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
7
Total passes
636
500
Passes accurate
562
422
Passes %
88
84
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Celta Vigo @ Ath Madrid

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-12 Ath Madrid vs Celta Vigo.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-12 Ath Madrid vs Celta Vigo.S2023-2024E35.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240512 Ath Madrid vs Celta Vigo.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File