Event
Real Madrid vs Cadiz


Date
Sat 4th May 2024 UTC
Sat 4th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-04T14:15:00

Time
timezone flag 14:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 19:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 00:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

51' GoalBrahim Díaz
68' GoalBellingham
90' GoalJoselu

0

38' CardJoseba Zaldúa

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Güler

Attacking Midfield
Bellingham 66


Díaz

Attacking Midfield
Vinícius 73


Modric

Central Midfield



Camavinga

Central Midfield
Valverde 80


Ceballos

Central Midfield



Militão

Centre-Back



Fernandez

Centre-Back



Joselu

Forward



Courtois

Goalkeeper



García

Left-Back



Carvajal

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Fernandez

Attacking Midfield
Silva 66


Alcaraz

Central Midfield



Chust

Centre-Back



Fali

Defensive Midfield



Sobrino

Forward
Maxi Góme 75


Flor

Forward
Juanmi 75


Ledesma

Goalkeeper



Hernández

Left-Back



Navarro

Midfielder
Alejo 84


Escalante

Midfielder



Zaldúa

Right-Back
Isaac Carc 66

Shots on Goal
9
2
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
19
7
Blocked Shots
5
1
Shots insidebox
11
6
Shots outsidebox
8
1
Fouls
6
12
Corner Kicks
7
4
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
71
29
Yellow Cards
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
6
Total passes
786
312
Passes accurate
731
244
Passes %
93
78
expected_goals
2
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cadiz @ Real Madrid

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-04 Real Madrid vs Cadiz.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-04 Real Madrid vs Cadiz.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240504 Real Madrid vs Cadiz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File