Event
Las Palmas vs Valencia


Date
Sat 10th February 2024 UTC
Sat 10th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-10T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-19 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-19 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-19 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-19 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-19 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de Gran Canaria
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

48' CardMika Mármol
89' GoalÁlex Suárez
90' CardRovira
90' GoalRovira

0


Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Rodríguez

Attacking Midfield



Muñoz

Central Midfield
Fabio Gonz 90


Suárez

Centre-Back



Coco

Centre-Back



Mármol

Centre-Back



Sandro

Centre-Forward
Moleiro 80


Perrone

Defensive Midfield
Loiodice 80


Rosa

Goalkeeper



Cardona

Left-Back



Park

Right Winger
Araujo 90


Haddadi

Right Winger
Rovira 83



Away Team Lineup

Amallah

Attacking Midfield
67


Özkacar

Centre-Back



Guillamón

Centre-Back



Mosquera

Defender



Duro

Forward
Alberto Ma 86


Mamardashvili

Goalkeeper



Gaya

Left-Back



Pepelu

Midfielder



Moreno

Midfielder
Jesús Vá 74


Foulquier

Right-Back



Pérez

Winger
Sergi Can� 74



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
1
Shots off Goal
3
6
Total Shots
8
7
Blocked Shots
2
0
Shots insidebox
6
3
Shots outsidebox
2
4
Fouls
9
9
Corner Kicks
5
0
Offsides
1
4
Ball Possession
73
27
Yellow Cards
2
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
719
263
Passes accurate
641
168
Passes %
89
64
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Valencia @ Las Palmas

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-02-10 Las Palmas vs Valencia.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-02-10 Las Palmas vs Valencia.S2023-2024E24.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240210 Las Palmas vs Valencia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File