Event
Granada vs Las Palmas


Date
Sat 3rd February 2024 UTC
Sat 3rd February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-03T15:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:15:00 UTC (16:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 08:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 10:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 11:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 16:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 17:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 19:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 00:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 01:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
23

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

21' CardKamil Piątkowski
21' CardBatalla
43' GoalCittadini
45' CardArezo
45' CardVillar
45' CardNeva

1

42' CardPark
45' CardSandro
68' GoalPejiño
71' CardBanacloche
86' CardLoiodice

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Sánchez

Defender



Cittadini

Defender



Piątkowski

Defender


Arezo

Forward
Uzuni 46


Batalla

Goalkeeper



Neva

Left-Back



Hongla

Midfielder
Gumbau 90


Alonso

Midfielder



Villar

Midfielder
Maouassa 63


Pellistri

Right Winger
Corbeanu 63


Melendo

Winger
Miquel 24



Away Team Lineup

Rodríguez

Attacking Midfield



Moleiro

Attacking Midfield



Loiodice

Central Midfield
Fabio Gonz 90


Suárez

Centre-Back



Mármol

Centre-Back



Sandro

Centre-Forward
Kaba 81


Perrone

Defensive Midfield
Cristian P 63


Rosa

Goalkeeper



Cardona

Left-Back



Park

Right Winger
Coco 90


Haddadi

Right Winger
Pejiño 63



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
1
6
Shots off Goal
1
8
Total Shots
3
16
Blocked Shots
1
2
Shots insidebox
3
9
Shots outsidebox
0
7
Fouls
6
16
Corner Kicks
2
9
Offsides
4
1
Ball Possession
22
78
Yellow Cards
4
3
Red Cards
1
1
Goalkeeper Saves
5
0
Total passes
206
738
Passes accurate
130
669
Passes %
63
91
expected_goals
0
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Las Palmas @ Granada

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-02-03 Granada vs Las Palmas.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-02-03 Granada vs Las Palmas.S2023-2024E23.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240203 Granada vs Las Palmas.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File