Event
Barcelona vs Alaves


Date
Sun 12th November 2023 UTC
Sun 12th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-12T15:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:15:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 07:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 09:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 10:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 15:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 16:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 19:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 20:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 00:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 02:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

53' GoalLewandowski
62' CardLewandowski
78' GoalLewandowski
90' CardGundogan

1

1' GoalOmorodion
75' CardDuarte

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gundogan

Central Midfield



Pedri

Central Midfield
Romeu 81


López

Central Midfield
Raphinha 63


Araújo

Centre-Back



Koundé

Centre-Back
Álex Bald 70


Martínez

Centre-Back



Lewandowski

Forward



Stegen

Goalkeeper



Yamal

Right Winger



Cancelo

Right-Back



Félix

Second Striker
Torres 70



Away Team Lineup

Abqar

Centre-Back



Marín

Centre-Back



Blanco

Defensive Midfield
85


Omorodion

Forward
Garcia 79


Sivera

Goalkeeper



Rioja

Left Wing
Rebbach 63


Duarte

Left-Back



López

Left-Back



Guevara

Midfielder



Guridi

Midfielder
Hagi 79


Gorosabel

Right-Back
Tenaglia 85



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
1
Shots off Goal
5
6
Total Shots
11
8
Blocked Shots
0
1
Shots insidebox
7
7
Shots outsidebox
4
1
Fouls
11
10
Corner Kicks
2
1
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
72
28
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
4
Total passes
750
291
Passes accurate
672
193
Passes %
90
66
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Alaves @ Barcelona

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-11-12 Barcelona vs Alaves.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-11-12 Barcelona vs Alaves.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20231112 Barcelona vs Alaves.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File