Event
Pogon Szczecin vs Ruch Chorzow


Date
Fri 12th April 2024 UTC
Fri 12th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-12T18:30:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-29 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-29 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-29 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-29 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-29 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-29 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-30 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-30 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-30 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Polish Ekstraklasa

Season
2023-2024

Round
28

Status
Match Finished

Location

Poland
Stadion Miejski im. Floriana Krygiera
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

2' GoalBartolewski
35' GoalPrzyborek
47' GoalKoulouris
54' GoalKoulouris
59' GoalKoulouris

0

25' CardJosema
89' CardSadlok

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ruch Chorzow @ Pogon Szczecin

Potential Filename

Polish Ekstraklasa 2024-04-12 Pogon Szczecin vs Ruch Chorzow.mkv
Polish Ekstraklasa 2024-04-12 Pogon Szczecin vs Ruch Chorzow.S2023-2024E28.mkv
(Scraper) Polish Ekstraklasa 20240412 Pogon Szczecin vs Ruch Chorzow.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File