Event
Wolves vs Arsenal


Date
Sat 20th April 2024 UTC
Sat 20th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-20T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-22 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-22 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Molineux Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

32' CardToti
35' CardKilman
51' CardHee-chan

2

29' CardTrossard
35' CardRice
45' GoalTrossard
90' GoalMartin Ødegaard

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Doyle

Central Midfield



Sciutto

Centre-Back



Kilman

Centre-Back



Toti

Centre-Back



Hee-chan

Centre-Forward
Lemina 51


Silva

Defensive Midfield



Traoré

Defensive Midfield



Sa

Goalkeeper



Bueno

Left-Back



Chirewa

Midfielder
Sarabia 75


Doherty

Right-Back
Nouri 75



Away Team Lineup

Ødegaard

Attacking Midfield



Havertz

Attacking Midfield



Saliba

Centre-Back



Magalhães

Centre-Back



Kiwior

Centre-Back



Jesus

Centre-Forward
Partey 80


Rice

Defensive Midfield



Raya

Goalkeeper



Trossard

Left Wing
Martinelli 72


Saka

Right Winger



White

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
9
Shots off Goal
2
6
Total Shots
5
24
Blocked Shots
0
9
Shots insidebox
2
14
Shots outsidebox
3
10
Fouls
14
9
Corner Kicks
1
2
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
46
54
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
7
3
Total passes
459
536
Passes accurate
375
465
Passes %
82
87
expected_goals
0
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Arsenal @ Wolves

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-04-20 Wolves vs Arsenal.mkv
English Premier League 2024-04-20 Wolves vs Arsenal.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240420 Wolves vs Arsenal.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File