Event
Brighton vs Chelsea


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
American Express Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

29' CardDunk
81' CardVerbruggen
90' GoalWelbeck

2

17' VarCucurella
34' GoalPalmer
64' GoalNkunku
77' CardSterling
79' CardCaicedo
87' VarJames
88' CardJames

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Buonanotte

Attacking Midfield
Welbeck 70


Gross

Central Midfield



Webster

Centre-Back



Dunk

Centre-Back
Barco 46


Julio

Centre-Back



Pedro

Centre-Forward



Gilmour

Defensive Midfield
Baleba 70


Verbruggen

Goalkeeper



Adingra

Left Wing



Lamptey

Right-Back
Offiah 85


Enciso

Second Striker
Fati 85



Away Team Lineup

Gallagher

Central Midfield
Ugochukwu 90


Chalobah

Centre-Back



Badiashile

Centre-Back



Jackson

Centre-Forward
Silva 90


Caicedo

Defensive Midfield



Petrović

Goalkeeper



Mudryk

Left Wing
Nkunku 42


Cucurella

Left-Back



Palmer

Right Midfield
Casadei 90


Madueke

Right Winger
Sterling 69


Gusto

Right-Back
James 69



Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Chelsea @ Brighton

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-05-15 Brighton vs Chelsea.mkv
English Premier League 2024-05-15 Brighton vs Chelsea.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240515 Brighton vs Chelsea.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File