Event
West Ham vs Fulham


Date
Sun 14th April 2024 UTC
Sun 14th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-14T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-21 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-21 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-21 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-21 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-21 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-21 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-21 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-21 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-21 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
London Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

90' CardLucas Paquetá

2

9' GoalPereira
61' CardPereira
72' GoalPereira
81' CardReid

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Kudus

Attacking Midfield



Paquetá

Attacking Midfield



Ward-Prowse

Central Midfield
Tomáš So 69


Mavropanos

Centre-Back
Zouma 60


Aguerd

Centre-Back



Ings

Centre-Forward



Antonio

Centre-Forward
Earthy 82


Álvarez

Defensive Midfield



Fabianski

Goalkeeper



Palmieri

Left-Back



Coufal

Right-Back
Johnson 69



Away Team Lineup

Iwobi

Attacking Midfield
Wilson 74


Pereira

Attacking Midfield
Reid 74


Lukic

Central Midfield



Adarabioyo

Centre-Back



Bassey

Centre-Back



Muniz

Centre-Forward
Broja 90


Palhinha

Defensive Midfield
Reed 90


Leno

Goalkeeper



Willian

Left Wing
Adama Trao 90


Robinson

Left-Back



Castagne

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
10
Shots off Goal
9
5
Total Shots
15
18
Blocked Shots
2
3
Shots insidebox
11
13
Shots outsidebox
4
5
Fouls
6
13
Corner Kicks
8
3
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
58
42
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
8
4
Total passes
527
402
Passes accurate
453
323
Passes %
86
80
expected_goals
1
3


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Fulham @ West Ham

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-04-14 West Ham vs Fulham.mkv
English Premier League 2024-04-14 West Ham vs Fulham.S2023-2024E33.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240414 West Ham vs Fulham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File