Event
West Ham vs Tottenham


Date
Tue 2nd April 2024 UTC
Tue 2nd April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-02T19:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:15:00 UTC (20:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 12:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 15:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 21:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 23:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 00:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 04:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 05:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
London Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

19' GoalZouma
53' CardAntonio

1

5' GoalJohnson
44' CardVen
61' CardBentancur
74' CardJohnson
89' CardRomero

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Paquetá

Attacking Midfield



Kudus

Attacking Midfield



Ward-Prowse

Central Midfield



Mavropanos

Centre-Back



Zouma

Centre-Back



Antonio

Centre-Forward



Souček

Defensive Midfield



Fabianski

Goalkeeper



Palmieri

Left-Back



Bowen

Right Winger



Coufal

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Maddison

Attacking Midfield
Kulusevski 70


Bissouma

Central Midfield
Hojbjerg 82


Bentancur

Central Midfield
Sarr 70


Romero

Centre-Back



Ven

Centre-Back



Werner

Forward
Richarliso 82


Vicario

Goalkeeper



Son

Left Wing



Udogie

Left-Back



Johnson

Right Winger
Celso 90


Porro

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
4
Shots off Goal
4
5
Total Shots
11
13
Blocked Shots
3
4
Shots insidebox
7
10
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
13
9
Corner Kicks
9
5
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
32
68
Yellow Cards
1
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
3
Total passes
299
655
Passes accurate
235
583
Passes %
79
89
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tottenham @ West Ham

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-04-02 West Ham vs Tottenham.mkv
English Premier League 2024-04-02 West Ham vs Tottenham.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240402 West Ham vs Tottenham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File