Event
Newcastle vs West Ham


Date
Sat 30th March 2024 UTC
Sat 30th March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-30T12:30:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
St. James' Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

6' GoalIsak
77' GoalIsak
80' CardGordon
83' GoalBarnes
83' CardBarnes
90' GoalBarnes
90' CardGordon
90' CardGordon
90' CardIsak

3

21' GoalAntonio
40' CardTomáš Souček
45' GoalKudus
48' GoalBowen

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Longstaff

Central Midfield



Willock

Central Midfield
Anderson 57


Lascelles

Centre-Back
Krafth 17


Schär

Centre-Back



Isak

Centre-Forward



Guimarães

Defensive Midfield



Dubravka

Goalkeeper



Gordon

Left Wing


Burn

Left-Back



Murphy

Right Winger



Livramento

Right-Back
Miguel Alm 56



Away Team Lineup

Paquetá

Attacking Midfield



Kudus

Attacking Midfield



Ward-Prowse

Central Midfield
Johnson 84


Mavropanos

Centre-Back



Zouma

Centre-Back



Antonio

Centre-Forward
Phillips 69


Souček

Defensive Midfield



Areola

Goalkeeper
Fabianski 46


Palmieri

Left-Back



Bowen

Right Winger



Coufal

Right-Back
Ings 90

Shots on Goal
9
4
Shots off Goal
7
3
Total Shots
24
9
Blocked Shots
8
2
Shots insidebox
18
8
Shots outsidebox
6
1
Fouls
9
7
Corner Kicks
3
4
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
60
40
Yellow Cards
4
1
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
5
Total passes
488
330
Passes accurate
404
242
Passes %
83
73
expected_goals
4
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
West Ham @ Newcastle

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-03-30 Newcastle vs West Ham.mkv
English Premier League 2024-03-30 Newcastle vs West Ham.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240330 Newcastle vs West Ham.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File