Event
Liverpool vs Brighton


Date
Sun 31st March 2024 UTC
Sun 31st March 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-03-31T13:00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-15 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-15 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-15 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-15 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-15 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-15 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-15 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-15 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-15 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Anfield
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

14' CardAllister
27' GoalLuis Díaz
50' CardDijk
58' CardGomez
65' GoalSalah
71' VarLuis Díaz
88' CardEndo
90' CardGakpo

1

2' GoalWelbeck
20' CardGross
48' CardWelbeck
71' CardHecke

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Allister

Central Midfield



Szoboszlai

Central Midfield
Gravenberc 90


Quansah

Centre-Back



Dijk

Centre-Back



Gomez

Centre-Back



Núñez

Centre-Forward
Elliott 83


Endo

Defensive Midfield



Kelleher

Goalkeeper



Díaz

Left Wing
Gakpo 89


Salah

Right Winger



Bradley

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Gross

Central Midfield



Moder

Central Midfield
Lallana 83


Dunk

Centre-Back



Hecke

Centre-Back



Welbeck

Centre-Forward



Baleba

Defensive Midfield



Verbruggen

Goalkeeper



Adingra

Left Wing
Ferguson 83


Estupiñán

Left-Back



Veltman

Right-Back



Lamptey

Right-Back
Buonanotte 70

Shots on Goal
8
3
Shots off Goal
12
4
Total Shots
30
9
Blocked Shots
10
2
Shots insidebox
20
7
Shots outsidebox
10
2
Fouls
20
6
Corner Kicks
8
4
Offsides
5
3
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
5
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
6
Total passes
573
461
Passes accurate
509
392
Passes %
89
85
expected_goals
3
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brighton @ Liverpool

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-03-31 Liverpool vs Brighton.mkv
English Premier League 2024-03-31 Liverpool vs Brighton.S2023-2024E30.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240331 Liverpool vs Brighton.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File