Event
Brentford vs Liverpool


Date
Sat 17th February 2024 UTC
Sat 17th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-17T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
25

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Gtech Community Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

45' CardSergio Reguilón
72' CardOnyeka
75' GoalToney

4

35' GoalDarwin Núñez
55' GoalAllister
67' CardEndo
68' GoalSalah
86' GoalGakpo

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Jensen

Central Midfield
Damsgaard 74


Collins

Centre-Back



Ajer

Centre-Back



Mee

Centre-Back



Toney

Centre-Forward



Maupay

Centre-Forward
Wissa 63


Nørgaard

Defensive Midfield
Onyeka 63


Janelt

Defensive Midfield



Flekken

Goalkeeper



Reguilón

Left-Back
Ghoddos 85


Rasmussen

Right-Back
Lewis-Pott 63



Away Team Lineup

Allister

Central Midfield
Elliott 83


Jones

Central Midfield
Gravenberc 34


Konate

Centre-Back



Dijk

Centre-Back



Núñez

Centre-Forward
Gakpo 46


Endo

Defensive Midfield



Kelleher

Goalkeeper



Jota

Left Wing
Salah 44


Díaz

Left Wing



Robertson

Left-Back



Bradley

Right-Back
Gomez 83



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
8
Shots off Goal
7
4
Total Shots
15
14
Blocked Shots
2
2
Shots insidebox
9
10
Shots outsidebox
6
4
Fouls
4
18
Corner Kicks
1
5
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
37
63
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
5
Total passes
357
605
Passes accurate
248
502
Passes %
69
83
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Liverpool @ Brentford

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-02-17 Brentford vs Liverpool.mkv
English Premier League 2024-02-17 Brentford vs Liverpool.S2023-2024E25.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240217 Brentford vs Liverpool.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File