Event
Manchester City vs Everton


Date
Sat 10th February 2024 UTC
Sat 10th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-10T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
24

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Etihad Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

71' GoalHaaland
85' GoalHaaland

0

54' CardGueye
90' CardGarner

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Nunes

Central Midfield
Bruyne 57


Stones

Centre-Back



Dias

Centre-Back



Ake

Centre-Back



Akanji

Centre-Back
Walker 57


Álvarez

Centre-Forward
Silva 77


Haaland

Centre-Forward



Rodri

Defensive Midfield



Moraes

Goalkeeper



Foden

Left Wing



Doku

Right Winger
Grealish 87



Away Team Lineup

Godfrey

Centre-Back
Coleman 56


Tarkowski

Centre-Back



Branthwaite

Centre-Back



Calvert-Lewin

Centre-Forward
Betuncal 78


Garner

Defensive Midfield



Pickford

Goalkeeper



Harrison

Left Wing



McNeil

Left Wing
Dobbin 88


Mykolenko

Left-Back



Young

Left-Back
Onana 78


Gueye

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
1
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
18
5
Blocked Shots
11
1
Shots insidebox
13
2
Shots outsidebox
5
3
Fouls
6
11
Corner Kicks
9
0
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
72
28
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
1
Total passes
745
289
Passes accurate
685
219
Passes %
92
76
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Everton @ Manchester City

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-02-10 Manchester City vs Everton.mkv
English Premier League 2024-02-10 Manchester City vs Everton.S2023-2024E24.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240210 Manchester City vs Everton.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File