Event
Tottenham vs Brentford


Date
Wed 31st January 2024 UTC
Wed 31st January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-31T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
22

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

43' CardKulusevski
48' GoalUdogie
49' GoalJohnson
56' GoalRicharlison
90' CardDonley

2

12' VarRasmussen
15' GoalMaupay
17' CardChristian Nørgaard
43' CardMaupay
67' GoalToney
90' CardYarmolyuk

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Maddison

Attacking Midfield
Radu Drăg 88


Bentancur

Central Midfield
Johnson 46


Romero

Centre-Back



Ven

Centre-Back



Richarlison

Centre-Forward



Skipp

Defensive Midfield
Hojbjerg 46


Werner

Forward
Donley 90


Vicario

Goalkeeper



Udogie

Left-Back



Kulusevski

Right Winger



Porro

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Jensen

Central Midfield
Yarmolyuk 57


Collins

Centre-Back
Ajer 78


Pinnock

Centre-Back



Mee

Centre-Back



Maupay

Centre-Forward



Toney

Centre-Forward



Nørgaard

Defensive Midfield



Janelt

Defensive Midfield
Baptiste 88


Flekken

Goalkeeper



Lewis-Potter

Left Wing
Damsgaard 88


Rasmussen

Right-Back
Dasilva 78



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
5
Shots off Goal
7
4
Total Shots
20
10
Blocked Shots
8
1
Shots insidebox
15
9
Shots outsidebox
5
1
Fouls
13
15
Corner Kicks
5
3
Offsides
2
3
Ball Possession
68
32
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
2
Total passes
607
269
Passes accurate
519
177
Passes %
86
66
expected_goals
3
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brentford @ Tottenham

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2024-01-31 Tottenham vs Brentford.mkv
English Premier League 2024-01-31 Tottenham vs Brentford.S2023-2024E22.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20240131 Tottenham vs Brentford.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File