Event
Manchester City vs Liverpool


Date
Sat 25th November 2023 UTC
Sat 25th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-25T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Etihad Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

27' GoalHaaland
89' CardSilva

1

75' CardDarwin Núñez
80' GoalAlexander-Arnold
86' CardMatip
90' CardEndo

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Silva

Attacking Midfield



Dias

Centre-Back



Ake

Centre-Back



Akanji

Centre-Back



Álvarez

Centre-Forward



Haaland

Centre-Forward



Rodri

Defensive Midfield



Moraes

Goalkeeper



Foden

Left Wing



Doku

Right Winger



Walker

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Szoboszlai

Central Midfield
Gakpo 73


Allister

Central Midfield
Endo 85


Jones

Central Midfield
Gravenberc 54


Matip

Centre-Back



Dijk

Centre-Back



Núñez

Centre-Forward
Elliott 85


Becker

Goalkeeper



Jota

Left Wing
Luis Díaz 54


Tsimikas

Left-Back



Salah

Right Winger



Alexander-Arnold

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
3
Shots off Goal
4
3
Total Shots
16
8
Blocked Shots
7
2
Shots insidebox
11
6
Shots outsidebox
5
2
Fouls
9
11
Corner Kicks
9
6
Offsides
3
4
Ball Possession
60
40
Yellow Cards
1
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
4
Total passes
614
414
Passes accurate
559
338
Passes %
91
82
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Liverpool @ Manchester City

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-11-25 Manchester City vs Liverpool.mkv
English Premier League 2023-11-25 Manchester City vs Liverpool.S2023-2024E13.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20231125 Manchester City vs Liverpool.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File