Event
Zamalek SC vs Ghazl El Mahalla

Date
Tue 27th June 2023 UTC
Tue 27th June 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-06-27T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Egyptian Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Egypt
Cairo International Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

15' GoalSayed
75' CardGaber

0

45' CardAash
90' CardMao

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ghazl El Mahalla @ Zamalek SC

Potential Filename

Egyptian Premier League 2023-06-27 Zamalek SC vs Ghazl El Mahalla.mkv
Egyptian Premier League 2023-06-27 Zamalek SC vs Ghazl El Mahalla.S2022-2023E32.mkv
(Scraper) Egyptian Premier League 20230627 Zamalek SC vs Ghazl El Mahalla.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File