Event
Ferro Carril Oeste vs Tristán Suárez

Date
Tue 19th September 2023 UTC
Mon 18th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-19T00:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:10:00 UTC (21:10:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-15 17:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-15 19:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-15 20:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 01:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 02:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 04:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 05:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 09:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-16 10:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Argentinian Primera B Nacional

Season
2023

Round
30

Status
Match Finished

Location

Argentina
Estadio Arquitecto Ricardo Etcheverry
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tristán Suárez @ Ferro Carril Oeste

Potential Filename

Argentinian Primera B Nacional 2023-09-19 Ferro Carril Oeste vs Tristán Suárez.mkv
Argentinian Primera B Nacional 2023-09-19 Ferro Carril Oeste vs Tristán Suárez.S2023E30.mkv
(Scraper) Argentinian Primera B Nacional 20230919 Ferro Carril Oeste vs Tristán Suárez.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File